Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
Megan Shea’s Debut Single Release “Summer Days” - with support by Hannah Stokes Band and John David Williams
Jul 9, 2023 08:00 PM (Doors: 08:00 PM )
$10.00 Buy Tickets

About This Event

“Summer Days” single release show at Will’s Pub on July 9th, 2023

8pm Doors

$10 ADV // $15 DOS (On-Sale Fri May 26, 2023 at 10am)

Falling in love with the sound of a summer rain hitting the window, as she sat on the floor of her room - Megan Shea captures that calming feeling we all anticipate in the summer season – With production by Aaron “Bucky” Buckingham, Megan’s new single, “Summer Days” invites you to step out from the rain and feel the warmth of summer…

Join us in Megan Shea’s release and celebration of the summer solstice, along with her band: Aaron “Bucky” Buckingham on Drums, John Dorney on guitar, Nathan May on upright bass, Patrick Moreno on Keys and Mark Sunderland on Trumpet. 

We bring you “Summer Days”, Sunday, July 9th at Will’s Pub in Orlando, with supporting acts Hannah Stokes Band and an acoustic performance by John David Williams.